WELCOME TO DJDESIBLUE.COM

Dj Desiblue
Dj Desiblue
Haven't heard the Fusion Hit Squad yet? Then you definitely missing out!! www.fusionliferadio.com. Catch them live tonight (SA)! Deejay Desiblue & Deejay Sanveer together with Vinosh DjVinosh Ramparsad & the sexy Arusha Harichund Times: South Africa - Fri, 21 Nov, 21:00 - Midnight! USA - Fri, 21 Nov, 14:00: - 17:00 UAE - Fri, 21 Nov, 23:00 - 02:00 UK - Friday, 21 Nov, 19:00 - 22:00 India - Sat, 22 Nov, 00:30 - 3:30 Indonesia - Sat, 22 Nov, 02:00 - 05:00 Spinning the hottest beatz!! Just click here: www.fusionliferadio.com Works on ALL devices.!! ;) www.fusionliferadio.com
2014-11-21 11:42:55
CommentLike
Dj Desiblue
Dj Desiblue
Hindu /Muslim /Christian /Atheist? That doesn't matter. Music sees no caste, colour or religion. Join Dj Desiblue for a special New vs Old School mix on the Desi Drive @5pm (GMT +2) on Lotus FM (87.7 to 106.8 FM) Enjoy & Share the Experience. Don't feel shy to tweet @DjDesiblue. ;) #OneLove #UniteThruMusic
2014-11-18 10:52:51
CommentLike
Dj Desiblue
Dj Desiblue
Dj Desiblue commented on their own link.
2014-11-11 14:16:12

DJ DESIBLUE INTERVIEW

LISTEN

DjDesiblue @Badgirl0806 thank you :)
9hreplyretweetfavorite
DjDesiblue @DjSanveer Rocking it. Wonderful / fantastic / breathtaking mix.
12hreplyretweetfavorite
DjDesiblue RT @kajal2209: If I'm not mistaken its soca chutney @DjDesiblue @DjVinosh

GET DESIFUSION 6.0

Desifusion 6.0

Get your copy of DESIFUSION 6.0 for FREE!

GET DESIFUSION 6.0

Latest Events

No events

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE!

Subscribe to the DJDESIBLUE.COM mailer to receive the latest Jozi club parties, giveaways and drink specials!

 

SUBSCRIBE

Like on Facebook

Go to top